Skip to content

I’ve been tagged…

August 27, 2008

I’ve been tagged by Mom2legomaniacs:

6 Unspectacular Things About Me

1. Link back to the person who tagged you
2. Mention the rules on your blog
3. Tell about 6 unspectacular quirks of yours
4. Tag 6 following bloggers by linking them
5. Leave a comment on each of the tagged blogger’s blogs letting them know they’ve been tagged.
So, 6 Unspectacular quirks of mine (you know, as opposed to all my spectacular ones!)
  1. I love grapefruit, lemon drops, and sour things in general.
  2. I hate to sweep, love to vacuum.
  3. I love Big Band music.
  4. I’m a night owl.
  5. I’d wear contacts but I can’t stand the thought of sticking something into my eye on a daily basis.
  6. I love fall (because the bugs die and the pollen goes away.)

I’d tag six others, but it’s too late for my brain to try and link six other blogs, so if you’re reading this feel free to follow through, or leave one of your quirks in a comment!  I always love comments!

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 28, 2008 4:56 pm

    i’m sure that i don’t have any quirky habits!:) lol.

    i can’t walk by the computer without checking my email (something that i’m trying to conquer).

    i’m a compulsive goal setter. (not always goal achiever.)

    i sometimes eat dinner leftovers for breakfast.

Leave a Reply

