Skip to content

New Friends

September 17, 2008

I had to wait for Cocoa to share this picture so I could show you all the wonderful women I met last Friday.  We had a “blogger get together” with all of our children at a park.  It was really fun to get to talk to these women and get to know them beyond their blogs.  Funny and interesting blogs are always fun to read, but it’s so much more fun to actually meet in person and talk and laugh together.  I had a great time.

Check out their blogs: (left to right) Mrs. O, The Lazy Reader, Sonja, Cocoa, Marmee, ME

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 17, 2008 11:42 am

    I love seeing all of you guys- I wish I was invited!n How fun that everyone was able to get together- next time let’s do it at my house! Parties on me!

  2. September 17, 2008 12:33 pm

    It was so much fun to meet you and your boys. We will definitely have to do it again. I had no idea Angela was in Utah! Now I feel bad. :C

  3. September 20, 2008 10:58 pm

    I wish I could have stayed longer! What a great bunch of ladies! I hope we can all get together again.

Leave a Reply

