Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday

January 14, 2009
My 3 cuties in their new pjs

My 3 cuties in their new pjs

I suppose I should admit that this photo was not taken on Christmas Eve.  I didn’t finish the pants until well after they went to bed on Christmas Eve.  That’s what happens when you procrastinate starting to sew new pjs until Dec. 23.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. January 14, 2009 2:05 am

    so sweet!

  2. January 14, 2009 2:44 am

    I love Christmas pyjamas. I have a cute picture of my little German nieces on Christmas Eve in their pyjamas too. There is nothing like the feeling of magic and excitement.
    Lovely picture, adorable smiles!

  3. January 14, 2009 4:53 am

    We do the new pjs at Christmas too- I still remember when I was a kid how exciting it was to go to bed Christmas Eve in new pajamas. Very cute!

  4. Karie permalink
    January 14, 2009 5:11 am

    My girls get cute pajamas every year and this yr they received matching ones. They love ’em.

  5. January 14, 2009 6:01 am

    They are adorable! I love getting my girls matching pjs too.

  6. Denise permalink
    January 14, 2009 8:24 am

    so cute!

  7. January 14, 2009 10:44 am

    They look so happy to have them!

  8. January 14, 2009 10:45 am

    I love the new jammies for Christmas. My boys always look forward to getting their new ones.

  9. January 14, 2009 2:35 pm

    No…don’t admit anything of the sort! It’s wordLESS Wednesday! No motherhood confessions…just joyful smiles. 🙂

Leave a Reply

