Skip to content

I learned something new today

February 2, 2010

Several weeks ago I figured out that my camera makes movies too.  Who knew?  One day I really ought to read the instruction manual.  Not that I could find it.  But anyhow….

Now the boys, and C in particular, are always asking me to make movies.  I recorded C singing to his baby brother and he said, “Now you’ll make sure you put this on the blog?”  Yes…

Once I figure out how in the world you do that.  Today in a rare moment when E was sleeping, the other three had gone with DH to get haircuts, and I had free hands and some quiet time, I figured it out.  

Mainly for the grandparents’ sake, here it is:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 3, 2010 8:29 am

    I need to read the rest of my manual, too. BUT-and I’ll double check for you-you can take under water pictures up to 9 feet deep. If you want to take pictures deeper than that, that is when you need the special bag. It does stress that you make sure the latch is completely closed before you put it in the water. I’ll double check-try it, then let you know what happened!

  2. Grandma permalink
    February 3, 2010 9:38 am

    This deserves a comment! C. is so cute singing. I will have to show Poppa when he comes home. I wish I had a video of me or your mom or Poppa when we were young. Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

