Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday: “Spring” Break

April 7, 2010

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 7, 2010 7:34 pm

    I hear you guys had snow in Utah! Hopefully it is melting! We are having spring here and we are also on our spring break which I so needed! I must take on too much of the kids responsibilities because I feel so free this week. I’ve got to figure out how to enjoy each moment a little more. Hope you are having a good week!

    Judi ­čÖé

  2. April 7, 2010 9:14 pm

    I can’t believe you have snow. My kids are running around in shorts and t-shirts. I even had to remind myself to put sunscreen on and make them wear their hats the next time we head outside. But it was only a few days ago it was raining like cats and dogs and we were bundled up because of the cold wind.

    I hope you are having a great week off!

    • cellista permalink*
      April 7, 2010 9:40 pm

      This picture is actually from last week, but we had snow again this Monday and Tuesday. Tomorrow is supposed to be 60 and sunny, but I’ll believe it when I see it.

Leave a Reply

