Skip to content

A little reading before bed

January 10, 2012

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Susan DeVogel permalink
    January 11, 2012 7:29 am

    I hope he’s enjoying Earth Science.

  2. Tamaran permalink
    January 11, 2012 8:41 am

    When I watched the boys I went to put him down. He wasn’t happy. A explained that all I needed to do was give him a book, then they all proceeded to get him ‘a book’. They were right. He alternated between the three books and was quite content to stay in bed with them. ADORABLE!

  3. January 11, 2012 9:14 am

    To funny! The Earth Science book cracked me up!

  4. January 11, 2012 11:56 am

    He’s reading some serious stuff for a little guy! lol 😀 That’s great.

  5. January 12, 2012 2:19 am

    So cute!

  6. January 14, 2012 2:45 am

    I love, love, love finding books in my kids’ beds! Way to start them young!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

