Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday: In remembrance

October 10, 2012

 

WWII, US Army

4 generations, Summer 2012

How grateful I am that we got a chance to visit this summer.

My Grandpa M. (great-grandpa to the boys)

May 24, 1920 – October 9, 2012

You are loved and missed!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 10, 2012 3:33 pm

    I am sorry for your loss. 🙂 I’m sure these pictures will be cherished.:)

  2. October 11, 2012 9:09 am

    What a beautiful tribute. The first photo is similar to my favorite pic of my Grandpa. It is fun to imagine what he was like as a younger man.

Leave a Reply

