Skip to content

Nativity hand puppets

December 21, 2012

 

My aunt made us a set of felt nativity hand puppets a few years back which the boys love to play with every year at Christmas time.  I remember someone asking me about how to make them.  I have no idea who it was or if they even read my blog anymore, but I recently came across a free PDF pattern for 8 puppets.  We have 10–our set includes a donkey and a star, and our faces aren’t quite as detailed as this new pattern, but I thought I’d throw the link out there for anyone interested.

Because you know you just need one more project to make in the next four days.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Just stick it on pinterest for next year.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 21, 2012 10:46 pm

    Leave in on Pinterest is a great idea. They’re adorable!!

Leave a Reply

