Skip to content

Not Wordless: School Supply Sales!

July 17, 2013

I love this time of year!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Due to my zealousness in previous years, this is the extent of what I needed to buy for this coming year.

Reason #687 I love homeschool–I can spend my money on what I really need rather than on the long list of school supplies that public school moms need to send with their child on day 1!  Times 3 children!

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 17, 2013 6:47 pm

    No pencils? We always seem to go through a zillion or so every year.

Leave a Reply

