Skip to content

WW: There were no words, only giggles

August 7, 2013

When I saw this in the back seat of DH’s car–

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 8, 2013 3:01 am

    I buckle objects in all the time. I find it essential for delicate things like cakes. The cooler, on the other hand, I’d have just tossed in the trunk … unless it contained a cake.

  2. Tamaran permalink
    August 9, 2013 4:12 pm

    I want to know what was in said cooler that needed to be kept safe… ­čÖé

Leave a Reply

