Skip to content

The very last first

November 2, 2015

I think these were taken the morning we moved out of our house.  We were technically supposed to start school that week and I wanted one more “first day of school” picture in front of our sliding doors at the old house to show how everyone has grown since last year.

Life was so crazy there for a while, we didn’t even go shoping for new shirts for everybody.  I made them at least comb their hair though.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

As usual E didn’t want to be in the picture so this is as good as it gets.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 8, 2015 8:58 pm

    I hope the move has gone smoothly. I am sure it has made everything chaos for the last little bit. You will have to send me your new address so when (if) I get around to sending Christmas cards, I will have the correct address.

  2. Judi Weston permalink
    November 16, 2015 12:46 pm

    Congratulations on selling your house and buying a new one! What a crazy few months you’ve had! I haven’t been blogging forever and finally checked on your blog today! I imagine you won’t want to be repeating a move again for a very long time!
    Judi 🙂

Leave a Reply

