Skip to content

Excuses, excuses. . .

December 11, 2016

There’s a really really good reason I haven’t written on the blog in over a month.

If I were to sum up October and November school it would go something like this:

Some school, then A got sick, we went to Hawaii, Halloween, E, Little A, and DH got sick, Mom got sick (laryngitis, completely lost my voice, at which point I realized how involved I am with everyone’s school and need to be able to talk), A had surgery, Thanksgiving, D turned 12, A turned 16 (ok, that last one was in December.)

Underneath it all I’ve had morning sickness for the last six weeks. And it feels like it will NEVER END!  But I know it will, because…

Baby #6 is coming in June!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tamaran permalink
    December 12, 2016 8:18 am

    OH MY GOODNESS!!! CONGRATULATIONS! And bless you. This pregnancy is killing me and we are done simply because I don’t think I can do this again–so you are a super hero in my book 🙂

  2. December 13, 2016 7:07 am

    Congratulations! How exciting!

Leave a Reply

